eLearning with IOSH

Find out about what courses you can do online

If you are looking for e-learning then you have come to the right places. Many of our courses are available online, saving you on time and cost and offering a greater degree of flexibility.

 

Our online course portfolio

Below is a list of which courses can be studied online and details of which training providers offer them.


Managing Safely

 

ACT Associates Ltd
Julie Skett
01384 447915
central.admin@actassociates.co.uk 

 

Alcumus HSE Limited
Jane Cains
02920 852 852
training.admin@alcumusgroup.com 

 

ALM Safety Ltd Alcumus HSE Limited
Alan McInnes
01224 232435
alan.mcinnes@alm-safety.co.uk 

 

Alpha Safety Training
Rhian Gleaves-Chilcott
rhian@alphasafety.co.uk

 

Armada Occupational Safety & Health Ltd
Geoffrey Lloyd
01594 832487
geoff.lloyd@armadaosh.com 

 

Astutis Ltd
Natalie Robinson
01443 849431
IOSHAdmin@astutis.com 

 

British Safety Council
Sally Tang 
0208 741 1231
examinations.officer@britsafe.org

 

First4Safety Limited
Thomas Hoey
01707 802777
hoeytom777@aol.com

 

Green World Group
Sujith Menon
sujith.menon@greenwgroup.com 

 

HSQE Ltd
Linda Constable
033 3733 1111
linda.constable@hsqe.co.uk 

 

International Workplace Ltd
Bozena Horvathova
0203 874 2074
bozena.horvathova@internationalworkplace.com

 

Phoenix HSC (UK) Ltd
Jenny Ralphs
01543 756 016
jenny.ralphs@phoenixhsc.co.uk 

 

Praxis42 Limited
Leigh Robinson
01473 599 141
Leigh.robinson@praxis42.com 

 

RRC International
Andrew Fox
0208 944 3100
andrew.fox@rrc.co.uk

 

Safety Managament Consultancy Ltd
Karen Smith
01942 318 043
karen@smc-safety.co.uk 

 

Safety4Business Ltd
Rose Hendriks
020 8780 1494
rose.hendriks@learningnexus.co.uk 

 

SHEilds Ltd
Emma Wiles
01482 806 805
emma@sheilds.org

 

Wise Global Training Ltd
Jenni Newgass
01482 211989
jenni@wiseglobaltraining.com

 

Working Safely

 

ACT Associates Ltd
Julie Skett
01384 447915
central.admin@actassociates.co.uk 

 

Alcumus HSE Limited
Jane Cains
02920 852 852
training.admin@alcumusgroup.com 

 

Alpha Safety Training
Rhian Gleaves-Chilcott
rhian@alphasafety.co.uk

 

Armada Occupational Safety & Health Ltd
Geoffrey Lloyd
01594 832487
geoff.lloyd@armadaosh.com 

 

British Safety Council
Sally Tang 
0208 741 1231
examinations.officer@britsafe.org

 

First4Safety Limited
Thomas Hoey
01707 802777
hoeytom777@aol.com

 

Green World Group
Sujith Menon
sujith.menon@greenwgroup.com 

 

HSQE Ltd
Linda Constable
033 3733 1111
linda.constable@hsqe.co.uk 

 

International Workplace Ltd
Bozena Horvathova
0203 874 2074
bozena.horvathova@internationalworkplace.com

 

Phoenix HSC (UK) Ltd
Jenny Ralphs
01543 756 016
jenny.ralphs@phoenixhsc.co.uk 

 

Praxis42 Limited
Leigh Robinson
01473 599 141
Leigh.robinson@praxis42.com 

 

RRC International
Andrew Fox
0208 944 3100
andrew.fox@rrc.co.uk

 

Safety Managament Consultancy Ltd
Karen Smith
01942 318 043
karen@smc-safety.co.uk 

 

Safety4Business Ltd
Rose Hendriks
020 8780 1494
rose.hendriks@learningnexus.co.uk 

 

SHEilds Ltd
Emma Wiles
01482 806 805
emma@sheilds.org

 

Virtual College
Emma Ambler 
01943 605976
emma.ambler@virtual-college.co.uk

 

Wise Global Training Ltd
Jenni Newgass
01482 211989
jenni@wiseglobaltraining.com

 

Managing Safely Refresher

 

Alpha Safety Training
Rhian Gleaves-Chilcott
rhian@alphasafety.co.uk

 

First4Safety Limited
Thomas Hoey
01707 802777
hoeytom777@aol.com

 

International Workplace Ltd
Bozena Horvathova
0203 874 2074
bozena.horvathova@internationalworkplace.com

 

Safety4Business Ltd
Rose Hendriks
020 8780 1494
rose.hendriks@learningnexus.co.uk 

 

Fire Safety

 

First4Safety Limited
Thomas Hoey
01707 802777
hoeytom777@aol.com
Fire for Safety for Managers
Fire Safety Awareness

 

Safety for Executives and Directors

 

First4Safety Limited
Thomas Hoey
01707 802777
hoeytom777@aol.com

 

HSQE Ltd
Linda Constable
033 3733 1111
linda.constable@hsqe.co.uk 

 

International Workplace Ltd
Bozena Horvathova
0203 874 2074
bozena.horvathova@internationalworkplace.com

 

Manual Handling

 

First4Safety Limited
Thomas Hoey
01707 802777
hoeytom777@aol.com

SHE Construction courses

 

HSQE Ltd
Linda Constable
033 3733 1111
linda.constable@hsqe.co.uk 
SHE for Construction Workers
SHE for Construction Site Managers

 

Food safety

 

Safety4Business Ltd
Rose Hendriks
020 8780 1494
rose.hendriks@learningnexus.co.uk 

 

 


Are you a training provider looking to sell eLearning training courses? You can do so with our IOSH Course Approval Process.