Contact us

Our office is open 09.00 - 17.00 (UK time) from Monday to Friday.

Where are we?

Institution of Occupational Safety and Health
The Grange
Highfield Drive
Wigston
Leicester
LE18 1NN
United Kingdom

Getting to our office

The Grange is only 3.5 miles from Leicester Rail station situated along a busy bus route. There’s a taxi rank inside the station and you’ll need to allow about 15 minutes by taxi or 20-30 minutes if you intend to travel by bus.

Contact us by phone or email

IOSH Reception (for any enquiry)
Email: reception@iosh.com
Telephone: +44 (0)116 257 3100
Fax: +44 (0)116 257 3101

Membership team
General enquiries: membership@iosh.com
Website queries: webhelp@iosh.com
Telephone: +44 (0)116 257 3198

Training and Skills team
Email: training@iosh.com
Telephone: +44 (0)116 257 3192

Bookings team
Email: bookings@iosh.com
Telephone: +44 (0)116 257 3197

Networks team
Email: networks@iosh.com
Telephone: +44 (0)116 257 3195

Media enquiries
Email: media@iosh.com
Telephone: +44 (0)116 257 3118