Manchester and North West Districts Branch committee

Chris Knagg - Branch chair

Fiona Riley - Branch Vice Chair

James Dean - Branch Treasurer

Stuart Bailey - Branch Secretary

Melissa Fazackerley - Communications Co-ordinator

Michael Coates - Committee Member

Richard De-Beger - Committee Member

Emma Evans - Committee Member

Alan Galloway - Committee Member

See below for details on our district and section committees: